Webinar: Increase your food delivery business by 20{bfa08a400c7550404055ff04715e84c9172815d33c25eb3b84e230636ecdc007} to 40{bfa08a400c7550404055ff04715e84c9172815d33c25eb3b84e230636ecdc007}

All attendees will receive an electronic (PDF) certificate of attendance, recording their participation on this online webinar.

Program Summary:

Do you need your take-out delivery business to serve up more impressive returns? Perhaps it’s time to take a bite out of online food delivery.

Food delivery apps are addressing the changing preferences of time-starved customers who want a better and larger variety of food on demand. Whether you have two restaurant locations or 200, food delivery apps are leveling the playing field by democratizing home delivery.

Food eaten off-premise currently accounts for $210 billion a year in revenues for the U.S. restaurant industry. Morgan Stanley projects that online delivery could make a run for that revenue. And since online food delivery only accounts for $11 billion of the total $30 billion food delivery market, Morgan Stanley believes the industry is “still in its nascency.”

JUST EAT is one of dozens of apps capitalizing on this growing market. In an interview with JUST EAT’s Howard Migdal, Country Manager for Canada, Migdal discusses how restaurant brands big and small are seeing huge returns through their partnerships with food delivery apps.

Learn About:

  • How to drive growth for your home delivery business
  • How small, local establishments are pulling in $1 million in annual delivery sales
  • How to increase your delivery business by 20{bfa08a400c7550404055ff04715e84c9172815d33c25eb3b84e230636ecdc007}-40{bfa08a400c7550404055ff04715e84c9172815d33c25eb3b84e230636ecdc007}
  • The fastest growing food delivery category
  • This webinar runs 30-45 minutes.
  • To attend you only need your internet connected device and headphones or speakers.
  • Attendees will be able to ask questions and interact with the speaker and other participants live.
  • Please log in at least 10 minutes before the presentation is due to start.

Frequently asked questions about webinars

Date & Time

Date: Wednesday, 29th March 2017 (12PM EST)

  • Dubai – 8pm
  • London – 5:00pm
  • Frankfurt – 6:00pm
  • New York – Midday
  • Singapore – Midnight

Click here to attend this session