Immigration Working Group

Chairperson:

Nikole Read
Immigration Advice Bureau
www.groupiab.com

IABGROUPLOGO

Working Group Members:

Firstname Lastname Business Country Phone Website
Heather Segal Guberman Garson Segal LLP Canada +1 416 363 1234 www.ggilaw.com 
Nathan Ganapathi Ganapathi Law Group Canada +1 604-689-4888 https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-ganapathi-b2945015
Anna Kurt Ganapathi Law Group Canada +1 604 689 9222 www.ganapathico.com
Peter Larlee Larlee Rosenberg Canada +1 604 681 9887 www.larlee.com
Ryan Rosenberg Larlee Rosenberg Canada +1 604 681 9887 www.larlee.com
Steven Meurrens Larlee Rosenberg Canada +1 604 681 9887 www.larlee.com
Guidy Mamann Mamann, Sandaluk & Kingwell, LLP Canada +1 416 862 0000 www.migrationlaw.com
Joel Sandaluk Mamann, Sandaluk & Kingwell, LLP Canada +1 416 862 0000 www.migrationlaw.com
Daniel Kingwell Mamann, Sandaluk & Kingwell, LLP Canada +1 416 862 0000 www.migrationlaw.com
Gordon Maynard Maynard Kischer Stojicevic Canada +1 604 632 0188 www.vancouverlaw.ca
Alex Stojicevic Maynard Kischer Stojicevic Canada +1 604 632 0188 www.vancouverlaw.ca
Rudolf Kischer Maynard Kischer Stojicevic Canada +1 604 632 0188 www.vancouverlaw.ca
David Rosenblatt Rosenblatt Immigration Law Canada +1 416 644 4000 www.immigrate.net
Catherine Sas Sas & Ing Immigration Law Centre Canada +1 604 689 5444 www.canadian-visa-lawyer.com
Victor Ing Sas & Ing Immigration Law Centre Canada +1 604 689 5444 www.canadian-visa-lawyer.com
Juliet Marie Alcoba Alcoba Law Group, P.A. United States of America +1 305-362-8118 www.miamipatents.com
Lisa Brenman Brenman Immigration Law United States of America +1 919 932 4593 www.visas-us.com
Div Gopal Gopal & Pedigo United States of America +1 615 200 8472 www.gopallawgroup.com
Kathy Roux Kathy Roux Law United States of America +1 817 874 8877 www.kathyrouxlaw.com
David Katona Katona & Mir United States of America +1 212 944 1529 www.katonamir.com
Elyssa Harvey Parwani Law United States of America +1 813 514 8280 www.parwanilaw.com
Rinky Parwani Parwani Law United States of America +1 813 514 8280 www.parwanilaw.com
Joseph Reina Reina & Bates Immigration Law Group United States of America +1 214 905-9100 www.reinalaw.com
Devang Shah Shah & Kishore United States of America +1 301 315 0001 www.shahandkishore.com

 

Web Conference Room:

https://tradecouncil.clickmeeting.com/immigration-law-working-group

Dial-in / Telephone Access (not needed if you are online via web conference):
See list of numbers here   – Participant PIN number: 869623#

Next Meeting Dates:

14th September 2016
9am PST / 5pm London / Midday New York / 2am Sydney / 8pm Dubai

Previous Meeting Agenda and Presentations: 

Date of Meeting: 17th August 2016