BUY FROM UKRAINE VIRTUAL EVENT

08dec8:00 am2:00 pmBUY FROM UKRAINE VIRTUAL EVENT

Event Details

Support Ukraine by sourcing products and services from Ukraine suppliers, many of whom are still fully operational.

By sourcing from Ukraine companies will not only get a competitive edge in financial pricing, but you will have made a huge impact on the economics of the country.

Features:
– Online B2B Matching with Ukraine Suppliers (live)
– Live Networking with Government Ministers and Officials
– Presentations from Suppliers and Government
– Virtual Booths and Exhibition Space

Ukraine Industries Represented:
– Software Development / IT Services
– Business Process Outsourcing
– Food Manufacturers
– Automotive Parts Manufacturers
– Engineering Products
– Textiles / Clothing / Fashion
– Other

Number of Foreign Attendees: 500

Number of Ukraine Companies Exhibiting: 40

Attendees can log in any time from the start time through to the end because it’s an “open” virtual exhibition -but please register in advance as the platform has limited numbers of seats.

Cost to Attend: Free / Zero

Date: 8th December 2022

Opening Time:
08:00 EST -USA | 13:00 UK | 15:00 Ukraine | 16:00 Türkiye | 17:00 UAE | 18:30 India | 21:00 China/HK/Singapore/Manila

Ending Time:
14:00 EST -USA | 20:00 UK | 21:00 Ukraine | 22:00 Türkiye | 23:00 UAE | 03:00 China/HK/Singapore/Manila

Registration Link: https://www.airmeet.com/e/46172b30-6a43-11ed-b1b4-65a8a0bc2fd9

more

Time

(Thursday) 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location

Online / Virtual Event

0 replies on “BUY FROM UKRAINE VIRTUAL EVENT”