Contacting the Council

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 10:00 – 18:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

United States of America – Congressional

712 H Street NE, Suite 1110
Washington DC 20002
Phone: +1 202 869 0988
Fax: +1 202 869 1121

Regional Secretariats

Canada

Chairperson: Mr. Akram Hamid
C/O Dallata Trading Group Ltd.
504- 24 Brybeck Crest
Kitchener, ON N2M 2C7
T: +1 647 575 0120
E: akram.hamid@tradecouncil.org

Costa Rica

Chairperson: Mr. Alex Thompson
C/O CRESCO Legal – Latin America
Plaza Murano, Eurociencia Building
San José
T: +506 2582-1696
F: +506 2582-2278
E: alex.thompson@tradecouncil.org

Ghana

Chairperson: Solomon Addai
C/O Modern World Logistics
Queenstar House
Blohum Street Dzorwulu
P.O.BOXCT8803 Cantonments
Accra
T: +233302783216/+233302797284
E: solomon.addai@tradecouncil.org

India

Chairperson: Sameer Mittal
C/O Sameer Mittal & Associates
K-10/40,Lower Ground Floor. DLF City Phase – II
Gurgaon Haryana 122008
T: +91 11 4014 9730
E: sameer.mittal@tradecouncil.org.in

Kazakhstan

Co-Chairperson: Roger Holland
C/O CBRE – Scot Holland
105, Dostyk Avenue, “Premier Alatau” BC 3rd floor
Almaty 050051
E: roger.holland@tradecouncil.org

Co-Chairperson: Alexander Derevyanko
C/O Vertical-NT
Kuyshi Dina, 12\1
Astana
T: +7 702 2575258
E: alexander.derevyanko@tradecouncil.org

Nepal

Chairperson: Senon Dorjee Lama
C/O Senon Carpet Industries
Bhanimandal, 13 Lalitpur, Nepal
GPO Box 6535, Kathmandu, Nepal
T: +977 1 552 2665
F: +977 1 552 4029
E: senon.lama@tradecouncil.org

Nigeria

Chairperson: Efiong Ime Efiong
C/O Star of David Nigeria Limited
9 Oduyemi Street, Ikeja
Lagos State
T: +234 817 201 7747 / 802 336 6684
F: +1 508 484 1069
E: efiong.ime@tradecouncil.org

Pakistan

Chairperson: Zaid Atif Ghanchi
C/O Ghanchi Technical
Plot # 9-C 30th Street,
Tauheed Commercial Phase-V, DHA
Karachi, 75600
T: +92 213 537 6206
E: zaid.ghanchi@tradecouncil.org

Singapore

Chairperson: David Tong
C/O CPA Partnerships
146 Robinson Road #07-01
068909 Singapore
T: +65 65009377
F: +65 68355173
E: david.tong@tradecouncil.sg

Turkey

Chairperson: Sinan Bedir
C/O Simet Technologies Inc
Yukarı Öveçler Mahallesi, 1280. Sk. 5/17-18
Ankara 06460
T: +90 312 4728787
E: sinan.bedir@tradecouncil.org

United Arab Emirates

Chairperson: Michael Waechter
C/O CRESCO Holding
P.O. Box 413064
Dubai
T: +971 4 406 9740
E: tansy.green@tradecouncil.org

United States of America

Dallas- Texas
Chairperson: Kathy Roux
C/O Law Office of Kathy Roux
1452 Hughes Road, Suite 200
Grapevine Texas 76051
T: +1 817 874 8877
F: +1 202 869 1121
E: kathy.roux@tradecouncil.org

Los Angeles – California
Chairperson: Bradley Rose
C/O Kaye, Rose & Partners LLP
9100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 420W
Beverly Hills California 90212
T: +1 310 551 6555
F: +1 202 869 1121
E: bradley.rose@tradecouncil.org

Maryland
Chairperson: Sherif Hassan
C/O Tripsetc
3 Bethesda Metro Center, Suite 700
Bethesda, MD 20814
T: +1 301 500 0081
E: sherif.hassan@tradecouncil.org

New York
Chairperson: Orit Horn
C/O International Logistics Express, Inc
181 S. Franklin Ave, Suite 601
Valley Stream New York 11531
T: +1 516 791 9100
F: +1 202 869 1121
E: orit.horn@tradecouncil.org

San Francisco – California
Chairperson: Zeydi Gutierrez
C/O AB&I Foundry
7825 San Leandro Street
Oakland California 94621
T: +1 510 633 5225
F: +1 202 869 1121
E: zeydi.gutierrez@tradecouncil.org

Silicon Valley – California
Co-Chairperson: Neeraj Bhatia
C/O Bhatia & Co
4655 Old Ironsides Drive,vSuite 250
Santa Clara California 95054
T: +1 510 435 9926
F: +1 202 869 1121
E: neeraj.bhatia@tradecouncil.org

North American Fees Processed by Chamber Trade Solutions LLC

Contact Us

YOUR NAME:

YOUR COMPANY:

YOUR EMAIL:

YOUR PHONE (With Country Code):

WRITE YOUR ISSUE:

×

IMPORTANT UPDATE REGARDING NCOV-19
Notice Date: 14th April 2020

The health and safety of our staff and contractors are of paramount importance. As such all ITC staff have been advised to work from home until the 15th of May and avoid all non-essential travel. This may reduce accessibility of staff via phone but, pending individual internet issues, most trade commissioners should be accessible via email. The Council’s IT infrastructure systems are redundant and we use tried and tested collaborative tools that allow full remote working for all staff and contractors.

All webinars, conferences and trade missions are temporarily paused and are being re-scheduled for August / September 2020. Final dates will be advised shortly.
All accounting functions and non-trade-related functions are temporarily paused for the home quarantine period.

TAX RELIEF
Tax Relief (By Country)

FREE RESOURCES
Free Unlimited Video Conferencing
Free Coronavirus Preparedness Portal for Your Business
Free File Sharing and Collaboration
Set up a Private Communication Line Between HR and Your Workforce
Free Tech Support for At-Home Workers
Deepen Relationships With Your Employees
500+ Ivy League Free Courses

UK & NZ COMPANY FORMATION & REMOTE BANK ACCOUNT OPENING
Open a new company and business bank account 100% remotely

LIMITED STOCKS OF PPE UNIFORMS AVAILABLE
Find out more here.

Web Design BangladeshWeb Design BangladeshMymensingh