Asset Management Sector Working Group


Chuck Griffin
Griffin & Associates


Founding Group Members:

First Name Last Name Company Country Website
James Dieter Asset Leadership Network United States of America
Navil Shetty Atkins United Kingdom
Peter Mingins Cap Gemini United Kingdom
Gareth Lifton CH2M Canada
Carlo Odoardi COCO Net Inc Canada
Adrian Eve Eve Management Services United Kingdom
Richard Fechner GHD Advisory Australia
Carey Morris GHD Advisory New Zealand
Chuck Griffin Griffin & Associates Canada
David Eichner ICAN Software United States of America
Diederik van Leeuwen IES Asset Management Netherlands
Jorge Duarte Massy Group Colombia
Tim Ingram MMI Engineering United Kingdom
Oli Hakansson Nexus Global Business Solution United States of America
Kurt Olson Olson Law Office United States of America
Mike Essex Petrofac Plant Asset Management United Kingdom
Richard Chilton QASR United Kingdom
Scott Shemwell Rapid Response Institute United States of America
Emilio Sarno SMEC Canada
Jo Parker Watershed Associates United Kingdom  


Web Conference Room:

Dial-in / Telephone Access (not needed if you are online via web conference):
See list of numbers here   – Participant PIN number: 981318#